Contact Us

Contact Information

Andreas Huber
General Manager, MAHLE Service Solutions
andreas.huber@us.mahle.com

Terry Taylor

Head of Sales

terry.taylor@us.mahle.com

Tony Sharma

Head of Sales Asia Pacific

tony.sharma@us.mahle.com

General Sales Inquiry

sales.mss@us.mahle.com

1-800-468-2321 x2

Enzo Lubusch

+49 711 501-12368

enzo.lubusch@mahle.com

Free Lifetime Technical Support

tech.mss@us.mahle.com

800 468 2321

Ted Hughes

Manager-Head of Marketing

ted.hughes@us.mahle.com,

Scott Bolt

Chief Engineer

scott.bolt@us.mahle.com

Eric Shultz

Engineering & Technology Manager

eric.shultz@us.mahle.com

Accounts Receivable

Melynda Doyle

Accounting Credit Manager

melynda.doyle@us.mahle.com

Accounts Payable

Claudia Cook

Accounts Payable Supervisor

claudia.cook@us.mahle.com

Michael Rutherford

Supply Chain and Manufacturing

mike.rutherford@us.mahle.com

Ask MAHLE - Choose "MAHLE Service Solutions" prior to completing the form.