Contact Us

Contact Information

Andreas Huber
Head of Aftermarket (Global), MAHLE Service Solutions
andreas.huber@us.mahle.com

Doug C. Smith

Head of Sales, North America

douglas.c.smith@us.mahle.com

Tony Sharma

Head of Sales, Asia Pacific

tony.sharma@us.mahle.com

General Sales Inquiry

sales.mss@us.mahle.com

1-800-468-2321

Enzo Lubusch

+49 711 501-12368

enzo.lubusch@mahle.com

Free Lifetime Technical Support

tech.mss@us.mahle.com

800 468 2321 opt. 1

Jessica Hertz

Marketing Coordinator

jessica.hertz@us.mahle.com

Scott Bolt

Chief Engineer

scott.bolt@us.mahle.com

Eric Shultz

Engineering & Technology Manager

eric.shultz@us.mahle.com

Accounts Receivable

Melynda Doyle

Accounting Credit Manager

melynda.doyle@us.mahle.com

Accounts Payable

Claudia Cook

Accounts Payable Supervisor

claudia.cook@us.mahle.com

Michael Rutherford

Supply Chain and Manufacturing

mike.rutherford@us.mahle.com

Ask MAHLE - Choose "MAHLE Service Solutions" prior to completing the form.